Donors and Sponsors

It is sadly impossible to acknowledge everyone individually, however the following supporters have made a significant contribution to the Foundation over the past year. 

Our heartfelt thanks are extended to those of you who donated your Winter Fuel Payments to our Surviving Winter appeal 2018/19, as well as those of you who have provided support in many ways, large or small, to help change local lives.

Mr Matthew Adnams
Adnams plc
Mr Jonathan Agar
Mr Robin Aitchison
Aldeburgh Food & Drink Festival Ltd
Mr P R Allen
Mrs Anne Angel
Ashtons Legal
Mr James Austin
Mr Thomas Austin
Mr Gary Avis
Mr Rodney Baker-Bates
Mr Richard Ballard
Mr & Mrs Alexander Banks
Mr & Mrs David Barclay
Mr & Mrs James Barclay
Mr Robin Barclay
Barclays Bank plc
Mr Timothy Barker
Barker Gotelee LLP
Mrs Susan Barnard
Barnes Construction
Mr Ian Bass
BBC Radio Suffolk
Mrs Holly Bellingham
The Lord Belstead Charitable Settlement
Mr John Bennett
Best of Suffolk
Big Lottery Fund
Binder Ltd
Birketts Solicitors
Mr Paddy Bishopp
Viscountess Blakenham’s Charitable Trust
Mr Nicholas Bonnar
Mr Charles Bowman
RJB Fund
Mr Alan Braithwaite
J Breheny Contractors Ltd
Brewin Dolphin
Mr Tim Bridge
Mr James Buchanan
Mr & Mrs James Buckle
Mrs Gillian Buckle
Mrs Emma Buckmaster
Mr & Mrs Nick Bullen
Sir Michael & Lady Bunbury
Mr Nigel Bunting
Mr Ian Buzer
Mr Peter Bye
Mrs Sarah Carr
Castons plc
Chassis-Cab Ltd
Cheshunt Group
Mr Philip Turner at The Chestnut Inns Limited
Mrs Melanie Chew
Christchurch Veterinary Group
Mr Stephen Clark
Mrs Helen Clarkson
Mrs Rosemary Close-Brooks
Collins Skip Hire
Mr Mark Ward at Command Pest Control
Mr & Mrs Paul Cooke
Mr Graham Cooper
Mr Richard Cooper
Mr David Coubrough
Mr Charles Course
Mr James Craven
Mr John Croft
Mr Richard Croft
The Crown at Bildeston
Lord & Lady Cunliffe
DJ Raker Ltd
Mr James Daunt
Mrs Patricia F Day
Mr & Mrs Colin de la Rue
Mrs June de Moller
Deben Group
HH Judge John Devaux
Mr Terry Devine-King
Mr Andrew Didham
Mr & Mrs Charles Dinwiddy

Mr & Mrs James Dinwiddy
Mr Alex Dolbey
The Doric Charitable Trust
Mr William Drake
The Dulverton Trust
East of England Co-operative Society
Eat Natural
Ecclesiastical Insurance
Mrs Roz Eminson
Mr Graham Emmerson
Ensors LLP
Countess of Euston
Euston Estate
Mr Robert Erith
Esmée Fairbairn Foundation
Countess of Euston
Mr & Mrs Andrew Fane
Mrs Cathy Farquharson
Annabel Fell-Clark
Dominique Fell-Clark
Ms Suzanne Fell-Clark
Mr & Mrs Roger Finbow
JM Finn & Co
The Worshipful Company of Fishmongers
Fiducia Wealth Management Ltd
Flagship Group
Mr & Mrs Stephen Fletcher
Mrs Anne Fletcher
Florence Cohen Charitable Trust
Fonnereau Road Health Foundation
Mr Jonathan Fox
Frank Jackson Foundation Trust
Freightliner Limited
Mr & Mrs Matthew Fullerton
Mr & Mrs Nigel Gambier
The Hon. Jill Ganzoni
Gemco Ltd
J Paul Getty Jnr Charitable Trust
Mrs Candia Gladstone
Gladwells Pet & Country Store
Glenham Hall Estate
Goedhuis & Co.
The Golden Charitable Trust
Gotelee Solictors
Mrs Judith Grandi
Grange Shipping Limited
Granite Transformations
Greene & Greene
Mr Loudon Greenlees
Sir Edward Greenwell
Mr Jeremy Greenwood & Mr Alan Swerdlow
Gressingham Foods Ltd
Mrs Susan Gull
Maggi Hambling
Harris Family Fund
Mr Peter Harrison
Harwich Haven Authority
Mr Iain Hatfield
Mr & Mrs Guy Heald
The Reverend Canon Graham
& Mrs Hedger
Helmingham Hall Gardens
Henry Smith Charity
Mr Mark Henson
Mrs Jane Hewlett
HG Gladwell & Sons
Miss Lily Hill
Mr & Mrs Thomas Hill
Ms Sheila Hitchcock
Major Philip Hope-Cobbold
Mr James & The Hon Mrs Selina Hopkins
Sir Michael & Lady Hopkins
Hopkins Homes Ltd
Claire Horsley & Paul Willcox
Mr Philip Howell
Mr David Hughes
Mr Terry Hunt
Sir Christopher & Lady Howes
Mr Terry Hunt
Ingent Consulting Engineers
Ipswich and East Suffolk CCG
Ipswich Building Society
Ipswich School

Ipswich Town Football Club
Mrs Nicky Mayhew at Ivyrose Marketing
James White Drinks Ltd
Mr Iain Jamie
John Grose Group
Christina Johnston
Mr Michael Jones
Dr Phillip Judd
Mrs Gulshanbir Kayembe
Mrs Camilla Keeble
Mrs Jane Kemball
Mr & Mrs William Kendall
Sir Brian Langstaff
Leathersellers’ Company Charitable Fund
Leiston Press
Mr James Lightfoot
Mr Micheal Lister
Nicholas Loraine-Smith
Lord Medway’s Charitable Trust
Lovewell Blake
Mr Colin Low
LVMH Europe
Mrs Rosemary Macaire
Mr & Mrs Edmond Mahony
Mr & Mrs Logan Mair
Maritime Cargo Processing plc
Maritime Cargo Services
Maritime Transport
Mr & Mrs Paul Marriage
Mr Jonathan Marsh
Mr & Mrs Richard Martineau
The Martineau Trust
Mr Charles Matterson
Mrs Wendy Matthew
Meet Up Mondays
Mr Adrian Melrose
Mr Timothy Melville-Ross
Mr Richard Middleton
Mr and Mrs David Midwood
Mr Douglas Miller
Mr Martin Mitchell
Mr & Mrs James Moore
Mr & Mrs Roger Morley
Mrs Emma Murphy
Mrs Claire Neame
New Anglia Local Enterprise Partnership
Mr Peter Newnham
Roger & Celia Nex
Mr & Mrs William Notcutt
Paddy & Scotts
Mr Christopher Palmer-Tomkinson
Pargiter Trust
Mr Charles Partridge
Mr Tim Passmore
Lady Laura Paul
Mr & Mrs Oliver Paul
Mr Jonathan Paul
Pawticular Pet Services Ltd
Mrs Louisa Pepper
Mr Baer Pettit
Mr Charles Phillipps
Mr Trevor Pickett
Pigeon Investment Management Ltd
Sylvaine Poitau Photography
Policy Bee
Port of Felixstowe
Mr Simon Pott
Pound Gates & Sevatas
Mr & Mrs Jeremy Prior
Mr & Mrs Geoffrey Probert
Ms Diana Quick
Rathbones Investment Management
Mr P Rendell
Mr David Roberts
Sir Simon & Lady Robey
Mr Simon Ronan
Mr & Mrs Robert Rous
Mr Hektor Rous
Mr & Mrs Timothy Rowan-Robinson
Lady Rowland
The Royal Hospital School
Mr & Mrs Barnaby Rugge-Price
Mrs Alice Rider

Sapphire Fund
Saxon Vets
Mrs Eileen Schlee
Baroness Ross Scott & Mark Valladares
Mr Andrew Scott
Mr & Mrs James Servaes
Shadwell Estate Company Ltd
Mr and Mrs Mike Shallow
The Shearwater Trust
Mr & Mrs David Sheepshanks
Mr & Mrs Robert Shelley
Ms Jules Shorrock
Shout About Suffolk
Mr John Shropshire
Mr Adam Signy
Six Acre Productions
Roger Skinner Ltd
Mr Nigel Smith
Mr John Sones
Sotheby’s London
Mrs Dina Southwell
Mr Magnus Spence
Mrs Joanna Spicer
St Edmunds Trust
Mr William Stanton
The Lord Stevenson of Coddenham
Stoke by Nayland Hotel, Golf & Spa
Mr Jamie Strutt
Suffolk Chamber of Commerce
Suffolk Coastal District Council
Suffolk County Council
Suffolk Food Hall
Suffolk Life Group plc
Suffolk Police & Crime Commissioner
Summer Isle Films
Mr & Mrs Andrew Sunnucks
Tattersalls Ltd
Miss Jill Taylor
Mrs Sharon Teague at Outflux
Mr & Mrs Nicholas Thomson
Mrs Ruth Thomson
Mr & Mrs John Thurlow
Mrs Elisabeth Todd
The Hon & Mrs Edward Tollemache
The Lord & Lady Tollemache
Trinity College Cambridge
Mr Ian Twinley
Mr David Unwin
Mr Stephen Unwin
Mr Robin Upton
Mr Ernest Van Vredenburch
Mr Richard Vass
Mrs Emma Vernetti
Mr David Vernon
Vertas Group Ltd
Mr & Mrs George Vestey
Mr Robin Vestey
Vestey Holdings Limited
Mr Antony Villar
W A Church (Bures) Ltd
Mr Jeremy Wagener
Walberswick Parochial Church Council
Mr Falconer Wallace
Mr Neil Walmsley & Mossy Kennedy
Mr Terry Ward
Warm Homes Healthy People
Mr Vincent Watts
Wentworth Hotel
West Suffolk CCG
Mr Andrew Wheeler
Mr Charles Williamson
Mr Sam Wilson
WN Estates Ltd
Wolton Charitable Trust
Women of the Year Association
Woodbridge School
Laura Wright

Connect with us

Join us on social media

Subscribe to our newsletter

To receive the latest news and grants information from Suffolk Community Foundation.

Join the mailing list

The team really value your support

By joining our mailing list, you will receive the occasional updates about new funds, as well as the latest news from the team.


We take the protection of your data seriously.

Read our Privacy Statement here

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email which we have just sent you. Thank you for supporting Suffolk Community Foundation