The first three recipients of The Suffolk Medal have been announced as Sally Fodgen, Terry Hunt and Richard Martineau. 

This year’s recipients have made their contribution to Suffolk in a variety of ways including outstanding leadership, ambassadorship, volunteering and philanthropy. The positive impact they have made has been particularly focused on issues including rural isolation, older people in crisis, mental health and well-being and the championing of a variety of aspects of business, cultural and local community life.

The Suffolk Medal investiture will take place on the 20th June 2019. Visit The Suffolk Medal website to learn more about the recipients here. 

The team really value your support

The team really value your support

By joining our mailing list, you will receive the occasional updates about new funds, as well as the latest news from the team.


We take the protection of your data seriously.

Read our Privacy Statement here

To complete the subscription process, please click the link in the email which we have just sent you. Thank you for supporting Suffolk Community Foundation